Welcome to The Thunder Drill Team Website:

  • CONGRATULATIONS to the 2017-2018 Thunder dance team! PLEASE MEET IN ROOM 451 on Thursday, March 9th (tomorrow)  at 7:20am. There is a mandatory parent/team meeting Tuesday, March 21st at 7pm in the CST auditorium. See you there!!
Andrew Bridget  
Carlson Cassie  
Clements Abbie  
Cords Maddy  
Curry Molly  
Davis Lilly  
Deaner Natalie  
Emerick Maci  
Foster Lily  
Fritz Ellie  
Greene Katie  
Hankins Emery  
Hayes Alex  
Hoedl Elijah  
Jenson Sarah  
Jenson Megan  
Lahey Ryen  
Liperuote Sophia  
Marquardt Elysa  
Massey Ella  
Meyer Alianna  
Ness Abby  
Patton Aliena  
Peters Aubrey  
Rader Kiera  
Ramos Mia  
Scavuzzo Mia  
Sheffield Jadyn  
Shellhammer Lexi  
Snowbarger Gracya  
Sobelman Alyssa  
Stoker Ali  
Warren Macie  
Welch Kelsey  
Wolgast Makenna  
Zorn Melana  
Lucas Anna Manager!